SALE - 10% DISCOUNT
Use promotion code: BESTRINGS19
Offer expires 10/31/2019

Customer Testimonials
Thousands of happy customers

At 25karats, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We want to provide you with the best service possible. Would you consider posting a review of us online? In addition to providing feedback, online reviews can help other customers learn about who we are and about the products we offer. They are also a great way to give referrals to your family & friends. Please take a minute to leave a comment for us at or weddingwire.com or here on 25karats.com, we would really appreciate it.

       

"LOVE LOVE LOVE it..."

  April 18, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE the wedding bands we selected. They are better than the picture showed. We got them in a timely manner and are very satisfied with the quality of them.

P.B.
NY

"absolutely gorgeous!!..."

  April 01, 2016

I was a little skeptical buying a ring online when I could not see it in person but I receive the ring today and is absolutely gorgeous!! I know my fiance will love it as much as I do! I will recommended 25karats to everyone!! 25karats has a loyal customer in me!!
P.L.
PA

" absolutely loved it..."

  March 31, 2016

I received the platinum band today which I have ordered for my husband, and i absolutely loved it. It was way too good in person than in picture.I especially loved the satin finish. 25karats.com did a great job again.i haven't given it to my DH yet,but I am sure he will like it .Thank you for the quick and hassle free service.

D.A.
AL

"for our 40th Anniversary..."

  March 31, 2016

It was refreshing to get the first email saying 25Karats were not happy with the rings and they were redoing them and they would ship no later than the 22 March, and they did. It was fast and when they arrived I was very pleased. These were for our 40th Anniversary and it was nice to be able buy something of such quality for a reasonable price. I have comments on how nice they are. Thank you.

Peggy and Garry
Calgary, Alberta

"impeccable workmanship..."

  March 30, 2016

Today received the two-tone hammer finish custom made and engraved wedding band for my groom. It is absolutely perfect! Customer service matched the impeccable workmanship. Highly recommend with confidence anyone entrusting their special occasion purchase to 25karats.

Susan
Tulsa, OK

"finished to perfection..."

  March 23, 2016

Very happy with the service. Always kept up to date with how the order is going. Arrived in good time and the ring is finished to perfection. 25karats.com is highly recommended by me. Thank you to you all.

A.D.
UK

"does it get any better?..."

  March 14, 2016

We placed the order and a gentleman called us to make sure everything was correct. He has stayed in touch with us so we knew exactly what was going on. He called when the ring was shipped...does it get any better? Thank you very much 25Karats!!!

C.H.
AZ

"I am thrilled ..."

  March 07, 2016

ordered the 5 stone U prong ring in 1 carat size. I upgraded the diamonds in the ring to F Color. The ring is absolutely beautiful. I love it so much. Each diamond is gorgeous. They use excellent cut diamonds and it really makes a difference in how the ring looks. And yet they have one of the lowest prices I could find. 25Karats in my opinion is great in customer treatment and communication, and they deliver in quality diamonds and metal. The help they gave me by email was excellent -not only in upgrading the diamond color, but in answering all of my questions and concerns within hours of me sending an email. They communicate in a professional yet friendly manner. The quality of the diamonds and platinum is just excellent. I am thrilled with what I received for the price. Thank you again!

T.
IL

"more beautiful than in the picture..."

  March 02, 2016

I bought a beautiful hand engraved wedding band from 25Karats & it is more beautiful than in the picture. The customer service was wonderful-they answered every question I had- and the order arrived right on time. Thank you so much for your help. I will be shopping with you again.

M.
AL

"no hassle ..no headache .. ..."

  February 25, 2016

They have it all for every occasion .hight quality ..excellent taste ..exceptional customer care skills .. Their timing is great .. So you are in good hands if you choose them ..no hassle ..no headache ..


Bizrate excellence
Weddingwire 2014
Weddingwire 2015
Weddingwire 2016
 
CONTACT US

SIGN UP FOR SPECIALS

& Receive instant coupon