SALE - 10% DISCOUNT
Use promotion code: BESTRINGS19
Offer expires 03/31/2019

Customer Testimonials
Thousands of happy customers

At 25karats, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We want to provide you with the best service possible. Would you consider posting a review of us online? In addition to providing feedback, online reviews can help other customers learn about who we are and about the products we offer. They are also a great way to give referrals to your family & friends. Please take a minute to leave a comment for us at or weddingwire.com or here on 25karats.com, we would really appreciate it.

       

"The quality, design, and craftsmanship are superb! ..."

  January 30, 2019

My husband and I were looking for new wedding bands because my old one no longer fit. I was very skeptical about ordering the rings online. However, I was not able to find any rings I liked in any of our local jewelry stores. So, I started searching online. I accidentally stumbled upon the 25karats.com website. They had the best variety of any of the other sites I had found and the reviews were good. So, I took a chance and ordered our rings. They arrived yesterday. They are positively gorgeous! The quality, design, and craftsmanship are superb! I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would not hesitate to order from them again!

M.D.
NJ

"sparkly..."

  January 03, 2019

25karats were very kind and very helpful. I love them and my diamond ring, which is not only beautiful, but also sparkly. I’m very happy with my purchase.

R.M.
CA

"gorgeous wedding band..."

  December 21, 2018

My gorgeous wedding band arrived today. Very happy with quality and the great customer service.
Linda from Indiana.

"Extremely pleased with the quality and price..."

  November 20, 2018

Ordered my wedding bands in 2016 through 25Karats and was Extremely pleased with the quality and price. Recently I had an accident that changed my ring size from a 9 to a 10 3/4. I explained my situation to 25Karats, and in a matter of days they resized my ring for me only charging a small fee for the service. I will be using this company again! Great customer service..>Thank you!

D.M.
MD

"my fiance will love it..."

  November 12, 2018

This is a beautiful ring that looks true to the pictures. It's nice quality. Thank you very much. I believe that my fiance will love it!

C.B.
VA

"Love, Love , Love our rings!!!!..."

  August 15, 2018

Love, Love , Love our rings!!!!
Thank you so much for our beautiful rings, the quality is five star. I was skeptical of ordering online but to my pleasant surprise they are exactly what we were looking for. I will highly recommend you to all of my friends and family. My son is getting married in 2 yrs and he is already browsing your site.
VERY SATISFIED
Melissa & Mark
Oxford Massachusetts

"This ring is stunning..."

  August 14, 2018

My husband wanted a traditional gold ring and I wanted to give him something with a little personality. This ring is stunning yet it is not overpowering and we are not concerned about the design wearing. The service was wonderful and I love the fact that 25Karats calls for confirmation. Thank you 25Karats for making our day even more special!

R.W.
CO

"a wonderful job..."

  July 25, 2018

After 25 years of marriage, my husband's ring was lost and mine no longer fit comfortably. We both loved the rings and I searched for months at chain and local jewelers and online hoping to find something at least very similar. I never found anything I was happy with and the price to have them copied was crazy expensive. Happily, I found 25karats and saw some beautiful options. With the help of GK and Nevy, I was able to combine aspects from different rings to custom design rings that are almost identical to the originals. I added an extra detail and call them the 25th Anniversary edition.

I will absolutely recommend 25karats for selection, price, quality, craftsmanship, courtesy and professionalism. These are hand-carved rings with a very intricate pattern. And they came out just perfect. Width, thickness, gram weights and sizes are completely accurate.

And I almost forgot, the wooden boxes each ring came in are very nice, sturdy and a fun keepsake.

Thank you again, GK and Nevy for making this very special and important purchase so enjoyable. And please extend my compliments to the craftsman who did such a wonderful job.

D.H.
NC

"wedding rings to cherish for the rest of our lifetime...."

  May 16, 2018

My husband and I have been married for 30 years and over the years, we both lost our wedding bands. So for our 30th anniversary, we decided to replace them and have a small ceremony. Before going to 25karats, I ordered a set from another company and when I rec'd them, they did NOT look anything like the picture and seemed very cheap so I sent them back. A few months went by and I came across 25karats.com website. My husband and I decided on a set of rings and I placed and order. I didn't have high hopes for what I was going to get by mail but when the package came, WOW! The rings are beautiful and the quality is exceptional. The certificates of authenticity and ring boxes they came in are something you want to always keep too. The whole experience was pleasant and Gorkem/Nevy helped me with any questions or concerns I had. Can't thank 25karats enough for proving my husband I with wedding rings that we love and will be able to cherish for the rest of our lifetime.

E.C.
IL

"my dream his & hers bands..."

  May 01, 2018

I found my dream his & hers bands on this website. I knew I didn't need to look anymore. I was however apprehensive about ordering a ring online, that I had never seen in person. I took a leap of faith and ordered them. When they arrived, mine didn't fit because I ordered the wrong size! The ring had a continuous pattern and I really didn't think it could be sized. That's when I really started to worry. However, it has been sized and it's beautiful! All of my contact with the staff was pleasurable, and reassuring. I am a very satisfied customer and would highly recommend them!

P.C.
VA


Weddingwire 2014
Weddingwire 2015
Weddingwire 2016
 
CONTACT US

SIGN UP FOR SPECIALS

& Receive instant coupon