NEW YEAR SALE - 10% DISCOUNT
Use promotion code: BEMINE20
Offer expires 2/28/2020

Customer Testimonials
Thousands of happy customers

At 25karats, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We want to provide you with the best service possible. Would you consider posting a review of us online? In addition to providing feedback, online reviews can help other customers learn about who we are and about the products we offer. They are also a great way to give referrals to your family & friends. Please take a minute to leave a comment for us at or weddingwire.com or here on 25karats.com, we would really appreciate it.

       

"finished to perfection..."

  March 23, 2016

Very happy with the service. Always kept up to date with how the order is going. Arrived in good time and the ring is finished to perfection. 25karats.com is highly recommended by me. Thank you to you all.

A.D.
UK

"does it get any better?..."

  March 14, 2016

We placed the order and a gentleman called us to make sure everything was correct. He has stayed in touch with us so we knew exactly what was going on. He called when the ring was shipped...does it get any better? Thank you very much 25Karats!!!

C.H.
AZ

"I am thrilled ..."

  March 07, 2016

ordered the 5 stone U prong ring in 1 carat size. I upgraded the diamonds in the ring to F Color. The ring is absolutely beautiful. I love it so much. Each diamond is gorgeous. They use excellent cut diamonds and it really makes a difference in how the ring looks. And yet they have one of the lowest prices I could find. 25Karats in my opinion is great in customer treatment and communication, and they deliver in quality diamonds and metal. The help they gave me by email was excellent -not only in upgrading the diamond color, but in answering all of my questions and concerns within hours of me sending an email. They communicate in a professional yet friendly manner. The quality of the diamonds and platinum is just excellent. I am thrilled with what I received for the price. Thank you again!

T.
IL

"more beautiful than in the picture..."

  March 02, 2016

I bought a beautiful hand engraved wedding band from 25Karats & it is more beautiful than in the picture. The customer service was wonderful-they answered every question I had- and the order arrived right on time. Thank you so much for your help. I will be shopping with you again.

M.
AL

"no hassle ..no headache .. ..."

  February 25, 2016

They have it all for every occasion .hight quality ..excellent taste ..exceptional customer care skills .. Their timing is great .. So you are in good hands if you choose them ..no hassle ..no headache ..

"5 stars..."

  February 24, 2016

Lovely lovely rings! We are so happy! Delivery was fast and customer service is outstanding. 5 stars to 25karats.com! We will definitely be back.

Elizabeth & Anthony

"nice and affordable..."

  February 16, 2016

Ordered my ring since 2013 both wedding and engagement, I must say there is no day that passes that I don't admire the ring, it's so worth it, will definitely recommend 25karats.com to everybody that needs something nice and affordable.

S.A.

"solid and comfortable..."

  February 11, 2016

Wow! That's the first thing I said when I opened the ring box. Seeing the ring picture online and hoping that's what you would get is one thing, but actually getting this incredible piece of jewelry is really something else. The weight, the feel of the band, how solid and comfortable it is... I can't find the words to describe my satisfaction. My sincere thanks to 25karats.com.

Brian
NJ

"rings for a life time..."

  January 26, 2016

It has been a week since we received our rings, and we are truly in love with them! Our wedding date can't come sooner. We will be so happy to wear our rings for a life time.

Grace & Lucas
IN

"perfect style, great price, fast service...."

  January 21, 2016

She loves the ring. I was worried about not seeing it in person first, but the website has great pictures and details and I got exactly what I wanted, perfect style, great price, fast service. These guys do it right.

B.K.
NC


Bizrate excellence
Weddingwire 2014
Weddingwire 2015
Weddingwire 2016
 
CONTACT US

SIGN UP FOR SPECIALS

& Receive instant coupon