SALE - 10% DISCOUNT
Use promotion code: BESTRINGS19
Offer expires 10/31/2019

Customer Testimonials
Thousands of happy customers

At 25karats, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We want to provide you with the best service possible. Would you consider posting a review of us online? In addition to providing feedback, online reviews can help other customers learn about who we are and about the products we offer. They are also a great way to give referrals to your family & friends. Please take a minute to leave a comment for us at or weddingwire.com or here on 25karats.com, we would really appreciate it.

       

"5 stars..."

  February 24, 2016

Lovely lovely rings! We are so happy! Delivery was fast and customer service is outstanding. 5 stars to 25karats.com! We will definitely be back.

Elizabeth & Anthony

"nice and affordable..."

  February 16, 2016

Ordered my ring since 2013 both wedding and engagement, I must say there is no day that passes that I don't admire the ring, it's so worth it, will definitely recommend 25karats.com to everybody that needs something nice and affordable.

S.A.

"solid and comfortable..."

  February 11, 2016

Wow! That's the first thing I said when I opened the ring box. Seeing the ring picture online and hoping that's what you would get is one thing, but actually getting this incredible piece of jewelry is really something else. The weight, the feel of the band, how solid and comfortable it is... I can't find the words to describe my satisfaction. My sincere thanks to 25karats.com.

Brian
NJ

"rings for a life time..."

  January 26, 2016

It has been a week since we received our rings, and we are truly in love with them! Our wedding date can't come sooner. We will be so happy to wear our rings for a life time.

Grace & Lucas
IN

"perfect style, great price, fast service...."

  January 21, 2016

She loves the ring. I was worried about not seeing it in person first, but the website has great pictures and details and I got exactly what I wanted, perfect style, great price, fast service. These guys do it right.

B.K.
NC

"I am so in love with this ring..."

  January 18, 2016

I bought this ring worried about not touching it before such an important purchase. A month later, I am so in love with this ring, the quality, the weight, they feel, and of course, the look! I needed it a bit bigger, a service they offer the first 60 days, but I simply don't want to give It up a minute. love !!!

P.N.
MT

"customer service was excellent..."

  January 13, 2016

The rings I ordered are gorgeous - and the customer service was excellent. The order was placed online and was received within a few days as promised. Would definitely order from this company again, first class.
Jan - S. FLA

"best jewelry company out there!..."

  January 06, 2016

It's not easy to find a trustworthy online retailer when you need to purchase something valuable and important like a wedding band. We were lucky to find 25karats.com during our research. Their extensive collection caught our attention first. There were so many rings we liked. It was even hard to choose one. We got our rings in about a week after ordering them. We are pleased with the quality of the rings, and 25karats definitely impressed us with their customer service. It was not an easy decision to order our rings online, but we are very happy now that we did and that we chose the best jewelry company out there!

Zoe & Gene
CA

"Excellent Customer Service and Excellent Rings. ..."

  December 23, 2015

Love 25Karats. Excellent Customer Service and Excellent Rings. I ordered my wedding rings 1 week from the wedding. Not only did they get the rings delivered ahead of schedule they were perfect. After I sent my confirmation email they called me within 15 mins to discuss shipping and delivery. 100% satisfied and would definitely recommend this company to anyone looking for wedding rings. So happy. We get married tomorrow (12-24-15) and we are so excited to have such beautiful and different style rings. Thank you so much for your prompt service.

T.E.
FL

"They are gorgeous..."

  December 08, 2015

They are gorgeous. Thank you for an excellent product and excellent service. It came as Atilla said it would on time a big thanks.

J.R.
FL


Bizrate excellence
Weddingwire 2014
Weddingwire 2015
Weddingwire 2016
 
CONTACT US

SIGN UP FOR SPECIALS

& Receive instant coupon