NEW YEAR SALE - 10% DISCOUNT
Use promotion code: BEMINE20
Offer expires 2/28/2020

Customer Testimonials
Thousands of happy customers

At 25karats, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We want to provide you with the best service possible. Would you consider posting a review of us online? In addition to providing feedback, online reviews can help other customers learn about who we are and about the products we offer. They are also a great way to give referrals to your family & friends. Please take a minute to leave a comment for us at or weddingwire.com or here on 25karats.com, we would really appreciate it.

       

"trustworthy merchant..."

  September 28, 2010

Good quality and fast delivery! I'm impressed. I had questionmarks about online shopping for jewelry but I guess when you choose a trustworthy merchant like 25karats there is nothing to worry about. Thank you very much.

Patrick H.
NC

"no compromise on quality..."

  September 24, 2010

I ordered two wedding bands and they arrived in a week. It was super-fast and there was no compromise on quality. If my future-wife is happy about her jewelry, I know it's the right choice. I will recommend 25karats to all my friends!

Damien F.
NJ

"5 out of 5 stars..."

  September 22, 2010

We got our rings and they are LOVELY! Great quality and service! Thank you for all your help. I rate you guys 5 out of 5 stars! :)

Thomas T.
NM

"Fantastic customer service!..."

  September 21, 2010

What a lovely ring! They even upgraded my shipping to make sure it will be here on time for our anniversary. Fantastic customer service! Thank you..

Julie J.
MI

"very pleased..."

  September 21, 2010

Item was exactly as described. Engraving looked awesome. We were very pleased. Helped me with my ordering mistake, pronto! Excellent Seller! Highly Recommended. Thank you.

Mark B.
IN

"I will order again..."

  September 17, 2010

I just wanted to let you know that I got my ring yesterday and it's perfect. There was a problem with the address I had used and I called your customer service number and they went above and beyond the call of duty to help me. I love the free engraving service too. Thank you so much and I will order again.

Carolyn
AR

"very pleased..."

  September 16, 2010

Quality item - very pleased with purchases - amazingly well packaged too!

Emily F.
UK

"helpful at every step..."

  September 16, 2010

Beautiful ring and engraving! I like shopping with confidence and you guys really created this feeling of security for me. You know your stuff and you are helpful at every step! I'm very pleased with the whole expereince. Definitely will recommend you guys to my friends!

David T.
ND

"courteous customer service..."

  September 09, 2010

Great! Had a problem with ordering and they solved it quickly and professionally. Very courteous customer service. I recommend this experience to everybody!

Stanley C.
WV

"Trustworthy seller..."

  September 09, 2010

Satisfied with the product. Just as in the picture. Trustworthy seller. They didn't try to push anything I don't want while I was purchasing the ring. They answered all my questions in detail. These guys certainly know their business very well. I'll be back.

Ariel S.
WA


Bizrate excellence
Weddingwire 2014
Weddingwire 2015
Weddingwire 2016
 
CONTACT US

SIGN UP FOR SPECIALS

& Receive instant coupon