MEMORIAL DAY SALE 10% OFF
Use code MEMORIAL22 Expires 5/31/2022

Customer Testimonials
Thousands of happy customers

At 25karats, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We want to provide you with the best service possible. Would you consider posting a review of us online? In addition to providing feedback, online reviews can help other customers learn about who we are and about the products we offer. They are also a great way to give referrals to your family & friends. Please take a minute to leave a comment for us at here on 25karats.com, we would really appreciate it.

       

"Elaborate!..."

  October 11, 2010

Received them yesterday and we are so very happy with them! :) These handmade designs are really elaborate! I love how much attention is given to all details. And two tone design is a blast! I will come back for my Xmas shopping ;)
Thanks!

Joss
TX


"First class transaction!..."

  October 11, 2010

FIRST CLASS TRANSACTION. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. WELL PACKAGED & FAST DELIVERY. THANK YOU!!

K.G.
Australia


"Thank you!!..."

  October 06, 2010

Fantastic customer service!! Thank you very much 25karats for all your help! You fixed the mistake I made with my order and still made sure I got my order on time for my wedding. I don't know what would I do without all your help. Thank you!!

Serena B.
GA


"super fast shipping even with engraving..."

  October 01, 2010

Great communication, response time, and super fast shipping even with engraving!
Thanks!!

Ann P.
TX


"truly delighted..."

  October 01, 2010

We received our rings today and we are truly delighted! Gorgeous texture and handwork! It surpasses all the jewelry we saw in the local jewelry store. Thanks for all your help and amazing rings! You made our special day even more special :)

Allana T.
PA


"fit perfectly..."

  September 28, 2010

Our wedding bands have arrived and we are very happy with them! They fit perfectly and palladium is really a great choice. I love the white metallic color and shine. We are thnking of replacing my cheap engagement ring with a gorgeous three-stone ring, and I know where to buy it!! :)

Claire D.
NY


"trustworthy merchant..."

  September 28, 2010

Good quality and fast delivery! I'm impressed. I had questionmarks about online shopping for jewelry but I guess when you choose a trustworthy merchant like 25karats there is nothing to worry about. Thank you very much.

Patrick H.
NC


"no compromise on quality..."

  September 24, 2010

I ordered two wedding bands and they arrived in a week. It was super-fast and there was no compromise on quality. If my future-wife is happy about her jewelry, I know it's the right choice. I will recommend 25karats to all my friends!

Damien F.
NJ


"5 out of 5 stars..."

  September 22, 2010

We got our rings and they are LOVELY! Great quality and service! Thank you for all your help. I rate you guys 5 out of 5 stars! :)

Thomas T.
NM


"Fantastic customer service!..."

  September 21, 2010

What a lovely ring! They even upgraded my shipping to make sure it will be here on time for our anniversary. Fantastic customer service! Thank you..

Julie J.
MI



 
CONTACT US

SIGN UP FOR SPECIALS

receive 10% coupon