Limited Time SALE 10% OFF
Use promotion code: FALL2021
Offer expires 11/06/2021

Customer Testimonials
Thousands of happy customers

At 25karats, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We want to provide you with the best service possible. Would you consider posting a review of us online? In addition to providing feedback, online reviews can help other customers learn about who we are and about the products we offer. They are also a great way to give referrals to your family & friends. Please take a minute to leave a comment for us at or weddingwire.com or here on 25karats.com, we would really appreciate it.

       

"thank you!..."

  March 28, 2019

What can I say, these are some fine folks! We had a most pleasing customer service experience. We screwed up with the sizes when we first entered the order. With the help of a very polite and knowledgable gentleman we could fix the error before production started and got our sizes properly measured with a free sizing set. He also applied a discount to our order that we overlooked when placing it! On top of that, the lovely rings we ordered came in beautiful ring boxes that screams quality. My wife is so pleased with her ring she never wants to take it off of her finger. We just want to say thank you!


"will definitely recommend to all our friends..."

  February 13, 2019

We were looking for affordable but high quality rings for our wedding, and after weeks of search we found our dream set! 25karats was courteous and professional from ordering to delivery. We were notified with a tracking number and package was delivered on time. They asked for signature upon delivery so we didn't have to worry about our rings lying on the front porch. We are really really happy with our rings and will definitely recommend 25karats to all our friends!

Jenny
TX


"The quality, design, and craftsmanship are superb! ..."

  January 30, 2019

My husband and I were looking for new wedding bands because my old one no longer fit. I was very skeptical about ordering the rings online. However, I was not able to find any rings I liked in any of our local jewelry stores. So, I started searching online. I accidentally stumbled upon the 25karats.com website. They had the best variety of any of the other sites I had found and the reviews were good. So, I took a chance and ordered our rings. They arrived yesterday. They are positively gorgeous! The quality, design, and craftsmanship are superb! I am extremely pleased with my purchase and would not hesitate to order from them again!

M.D.
NJ


"sparkly..."

  January 03, 2019

25karats were very kind and very helpful. I love them and my diamond ring, which is not only beautiful, but also sparkly. I’m very happy with my purchase.

R.M.
CA


"gorgeous wedding band..."

  December 21, 2018

My gorgeous wedding band arrived today. Very happy with quality and the great customer service.
Linda from Indiana.


"Extremely pleased with the quality and price..."

  November 20, 2018

Ordered my wedding bands in 2016 through 25Karats and was Extremely pleased with the quality and price. Recently I had an accident that changed my ring size from a 9 to a 10 3/4. I explained my situation to 25Karats, and in a matter of days they resized my ring for me only charging a small fee for the service. I will be using this company again! Great customer service..>Thank you!

D.M.
MD


"my fiance will love it..."

  November 12, 2018

This is a beautiful ring that looks true to the pictures. It's nice quality. Thank you very much. I believe that my fiance will love it!

C.B.
VA


"Love, Love , Love our rings!!!!..."

  August 15, 2018

Love, Love , Love our rings!!!!
Thank you so much for our beautiful rings, the quality is five star. I was skeptical of ordering online but to my pleasant surprise they are exactly what we were looking for. I will highly recommend you to all of my friends and family. My son is getting married in 2 yrs and he is already browsing your site.
VERY SATISFIED
Melissa & Mark
Oxford Massachusetts


"This ring is stunning..."

  August 14, 2018

My husband wanted a traditional gold ring and I wanted to give him something with a little personality. This ring is stunning yet it is not overpowering and we are not concerned about the design wearing. The service was wonderful and I love the fact that 25Karats calls for confirmation. Thank you 25Karats for making our day even more special!

R.W.
CO


"a wonderful job..."

  July 25, 2018

After 25 years of marriage, my husband's ring was lost and mine no longer fit comfortably. We both loved the rings and I searched for months at chain and local jewelers and online hoping to find something at least very similar. I never found anything I was happy with and the price to have them copied was crazy expensive. Happily, I found 25karats and saw some beautiful options. With the help of GK and Nevy, I was able to combine aspects from different rings to custom design rings that are almost identical to the originals. I added an extra detail and call them the 25th Anniversary edition.

I will absolutely recommend 25karats for selection, price, quality, craftsmanship, courtesy and professionalism. These are hand-carved rings with a very intricate pattern. And they came out just perfect. Width, thickness, gram weights and sizes are completely accurate.

And I almost forgot, the wooden boxes each ring came in are very nice, sturdy and a fun keepsake.

Thank you again, GK and Nevy for making this very special and important purchase so enjoyable. And please extend my compliments to the craftsman who did such a wonderful job.

D.H.
NC



 
CONTACT US

SIGN UP FOR SPECIALS

receive instant coupon